We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(17 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Nanaimo can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Manvirros Indian Grill / Nanaimo? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 04, 2024
As always —-excellent, our go to for Indian


September 01, 2023
We’ve eaten here several times for dine-in. This was the first time we ordered for take out. Same great food. Same great service. Food was ready when I arrived.

Highly recommend the Mango Chicken, Saffron Rice and Spinach Naan. The Prawn Pakora and Onion Bhazia are great apples for sharing with friends.


December 31, 2021
Fantastic food, Mango beef, veggie Korma, Chicken Tikka Masala and the Naan breads all so good. We will try more dishes.


April 20, 2021
Absolute fave comfort food! The chicken jalfrezi with rice and naan for me and the prawn biryani for my partner. Such huge portions, each order is more than enough for two meals. Cannot recommend enough! Om nom nom!


March 06, 2021
A favourite for our family! Love the mango cauliflower, butter chicken and the garlic naan. Always quick and delicious!


February 14, 2021
Foods are always delicious. Can never go wrong with their Butter Chicken and Lamb curry.


January 15, 2021
I'm so glad to find this great online order option! Manvirros has the absolute best jalfrezi and even my partner, who has a very simple palate, enjoys a few menu options. I cannot recommend Manvirros enough - please try and your tongue and tums will thank you! Medium chicken jalfrezi is splendiferous!


December 08, 2020
Delicious Indian cuisine! Would highly recommend


November 09, 2020
Always a great meal. Pick up is easy, and dine in is just as great.


October 22, 2020
Was recommended by a friend and it didn't disappoint. Lots of flavour and perfectly spiced! Delicious I'll be a repeat costumer.