We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(426 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Courtenay can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Manvirros Indian Grill / Courtenay? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 29, 2020
Been awhile since I've eaten here and I gotta say that the food was fantastic and I will be coming back for more soon.


May 28, 2020
The food was delicious as always, but it was missing a naan bread that I ordered. ☹️


May 25, 2020
Takeout in the time of Covid-19 and Manvirros did not disappoint. Ordered online the day before, ready within a few minutes after we arrived. Flavourful and LOTS of leftovers!


May 24, 2020
It was fantastic. Service and food!!


May 24, 2020
one of our favourite local restaurants. Always fresh and delicious! I just did an online order for the first time (usually I just call an order in) but it was awesome to have the option to prepay prior to pick up! Our faves are the butter chicken (try it with coconut) and the Spinach Paneer!


May 23, 2020
Amazing food!! Best Indian in the valley by far


May 23, 2020
Consistently excellent food and wonderful service!


May 23, 2020
Delicious and prompt as always. ❤️😋


May 22, 2020
As usual it was delicious!!


May 21, 2020
First time having Manvirro's at all, online ordering was easy with good pictures for most items. Options to pay at checkout or at pick up. I had the mild mango prawn dish and it was delicious with a light flavour that went well with the fresh prawns. Upon checkout the estimated pick up time is displayed and it was ready when I picked it up even though they looked busy. They offer tap payment and quick friendly service.